top of page

Results for Bribie Island Women’s Golf

January 31 - February 21

31/1/23 – Single Stableford

Div 1 Winner: Carole Watson 41, 1st R/Up: Jo McCowan 37, 2nd R/Up: Vicki Jones 36

Div 2 Winner: Judith L’Estrange 39, 1st R/Up: Lyn Cockerell 37, 2nd R/Up: Sheena Bath 35

Div 3 Winner: Leonie Pratt 35 ocb, 1st R/Up: Nadia Aylott 35, 2nd R/Up Louise Keleher 34

NTP’s: Hole 4 – Hazel McDonnell, Hole 7 – Debra Dunn, Hole 14 – Judith Umlauft, Hole 16

(2nd shot all in) – Kate Wilson, Hole 14 (Div 3 2nd shot) – Carol Lobegeiger

2/2/23 Monthly Medal – Single Stroke - Sponsors Churches of Christ QLD

White Course Winner: Christine Pronk 75, 1st R/Up Myra Dickson 76 ocb, 2nd R/Up

Di Benghamy 76 ocb

NTPs: Hole 4 Suzanne Vallely, Hole 7 Sandra Smith, Hole 14 Ann Rogers, Hole 16

Pauline Grooby

Best Gross: Di Benghamy 83

Red Course Winner: Kate Wilson 72, 1st R/Up Maureen Bailey 73, 2nd R/Up Leonie

Pratt 75

NTP’s: Hole 7 Vivienne Learoyd, Hole 14 Kate Wilson, Hole 16 Toni Grossmann

Best Gross: Val Smith

Yellow Course Winner: Sandra Power 76, 1st R/Up Jennifer Mckay 79, 2nd R/Up Mary

Barbeler 80

NTP: Hole 16 Sandra Power

Best Gross: Sandra Power

Chris Pronk Kate Wilson Sandra Power

7/2/23 - Single Stroke

A Grade Winner: Magrit Pearce 71, 1st R/Up Kate Wilson 75 ocb, 2nd R/Up Robyn

Colbran 75

B Grade Winner: Susan Brown 74, 1st R/Up Vivienne Learoyd 76, 2nd R/Up Vivi

Lloyd 78 ocb

C Grade Winner: Leonie Pratt 75, 1st R/Up Nadia Aylott 78, 2nd R/Up Roslyn Crossley 79

NTP’s: Hole 4 Gill Lee, Hole 7 Susie Smith, Hole 14 Charmaine Price, Hole 16 (2nd Shot)

Rita de Bondt, Hole 4 (Div 3 2nd Shot) Margaret McBride

9/2/23 – Single Stableford

A Grade Winner: Robyn Harper 35, 1st R/Up Judith Umlauft 33, 2nd R/Up Maree Bailey 32 ocb

B Grade Winner: Lyn Cockerell 39, 1st R/Up Kate Brown 33 ocb, 2nd R/Up Hazel McDonnell 33

NTP’s: Hole 4 Marjorie Sills, Hole 7 Sandra Power, Hole 14 Gwen Clutterbuck, Hole 16

(2nd shot) Judith Umlauft, Hole 4 (Div 3 2nd shot) Laureen Healy

Hole in One – Sandra Power Hole 7

14/2/23 – Single Stableford

A Grade Winner: Gay Burnham 38 ocb, 1st R/Up Leonie Buxton 38, 2nd R/Up Toni

Grossmann 35

B Grade Winner: Tricia Phillips 40, 1st R/Up Leonie Pratt 37, 2nd R/Up Margaret

Peterson 33

NTP’s: Hole 4 Judith Umlauft, Hole 7 Maureen Bailey, Hole 14 Carol McLeod, Hole 16

(2nd shot) Sandra Smith, Hole 4 (Div 3 2nd shot ) Yvonne Nicklin

16/2/23 – Single Stableford

A Grade Winner: Desley Neilson 41, 1st R/Up Sylvia White 39 ocb, 2nd R/Up Roz Gardiner 39

B Grade Winner: Marjorie Sills 38, 1st R/Up Stina Barnuff 37, 2nd R/Up Mary Barbeler 36 ocb

C Grade Winner: Kate Brown 38, 1st R/Up Heather Croukamp 36, 2nd R/Up Margaret

McDonald 33

NTP’s: Hole 4 Myra Thomsen, Hole 7 Carole Watson, Hole 14 Marjorie Sills, Hole 16 (2nd

Shot) Abby Driver, Hole 4 (Div 3 2nd shot) Val Miller

21/2/23 – Single Stableford

A Grade Winner: Gaby Bennett 35 ocb, 1st R/Up Maree Bailey 35 ocb, 2nd R/Up Jennifer

De Ruyter 35 ocb

B Grade Winner: Kate Brown 37, 1st R/Up Lyn Beaven 35, 2nd R/Up Laureen Healy 34 ocb

NTP’s: Hole 4 Jo McCowan, Hole 7 Angela Claxton, Hole 14 Susan Brown, Hole 16 (2nd shot)

Desley Neilson, Hole 4 (Div 3 2nd shot) Tricia Phillips

Recent Posts

See All

My name is Andrew Powell and I have had the honour of serving the wonderful people of the Glass House electorate since 2009. In its current form, the electorate includes Beerburrum and parts of Elimba

In a recent edition of the Courier Mail, there were calls for the government to get smarter not tougher in dealing with youth crime. The latest crime report shows that youth crime has steadily increas

bottom of page